Chapter 2.14


2.14.010    Office Hours

2.14.010 Office Hours.

All offices and departments of the City shall be kept open for the transaction of business with the public from the hours of 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., five days per week, Monday through Friday, excepting legal holidays; provided, that the Mayor may authorize any office or department to vary from these hours where it will promote the efficiency of the office or department and provide adequate service to the public. (Ord. 1014, Sec. 1, 2018; Ord. 839 § 1, 2010)