Chapter 2.25


2.25.010    Appointed officials.

2.25.010 Appointed officials.

The appointed officials of the Town of East Troy shall consist of the Clerk/Treasurer, Deputy Clerk/Treasurer, Clerk of the Municipal Justice and CEO of Emergency Government, Weed Commissioner and Deputy Weed Commissioner all of whom shall be appointed by the Town Board in odd-numbered years for a term of two years unless otherwise specified in a contract. A Building Inspector shall be appointed annually. (Ord. 2009-9 § 1. 2008 code § 1.05)