Chapter 2.06


2.06.010    Departments created.

2.06.010 Departments created.

There is hereby created and established the following departments in the city: police department; fire department; finance department; community development department; public works department; administrative services department; city attorney’s office; parks and recreation department; and executive department. Additional departments may be created from time to time by ordinance with proper budgetary approval.

(Ord. O2011-002, Amended, 03/01/2011; Ord. O2008-007, Amended, 02/05/2008; Ord. O2000-002, Amended, 01/18/2000; Ord. O96-030, Added, 10/15/1996)